Member Site News‎ > ‎

AGM Meeting

posted Sep 3, 2016, 10:18 AM by Randy LaBonte
Canadian eLearning Network Annual General Meeting of Members The 2016 Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Canadian eLearning Network (CANeLearn) will be held online via: Zoom – https://zoom.us/j/8614756834 Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 2:00 pm Eastern (11:00 am Pacific, 3:00 pm Atlantic) For the purpose of: 1. Receiving the financial statements for the year ended August 31, 2016; 2. Receiving the reports from the Board of Directors; 3. Electing the Directors for 2016/17; and 4. Considering such other business as may be properly brought to the meeting. By order of the Board of Directors of the Canadian eLearning Network Michael Canuel Chair
Comments