Member Site News

Place to view member-specific information and updates not posted on the main website http://CANeLearn.net.

AGM Meeting

posted Sep 3, 2016, 10:18 AM by Randy LaBonte

Canadian eLearning Network Annual General Meeting of Members The 2016 Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Canadian eLearning Network (CANeLearn) will be held online via: Zoom – https://zoom.us/j/8614756834 Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 2:00 pm Eastern (11:00 am Pacific, 3:00 pm Atlantic) For the purpose of: 1. Receiving the financial statements for the year ended August 31, 2016; 2. Receiving the reports from the Board of Directors; 3. Electing the Directors for 2016/17; and 4. Considering such other business as may be properly brought to the meeting. By order of the Board of Directors of the Canadian eLearning Network Michael Canuel Chair

New site launched!

posted Oct 14, 2009, 7:31 AM by Randy LaBonte   [ updated Sep 3, 2016, 10:21 AM ]

On September 3, 2016 the Canadian eLearning Network (CANeLearn) launched this Google Members Site.

The site includes meeting minutes, corporate documents, and member-specific information not necessarily found on the CANeLearn public website at http://CANeLearn.net.

Questions or comments?  Email info@CANeLearn.net.

1-2 of 2